Latest news at The Stock Dove Romiley

Live Music every Friday Night. Real Ale, Great Wine. Great Food.

News from The Stock Dove

Keep up to date with the latest news and updates from The Stock Dove.

12 Jul 18

Friday 13th July – Pure Sanity Good time Rock ‘n’ Roll, R&B band with a slice of punk Sunday 20th July Mixtape Biros South Manchester (UK) 4-piece cover band. Buckets of gigging experience, reliable & down to earth genuine music fans. Friday 27 …

Read More
14 Jun 18

Father’s Day

14 Jun 2018

Don’t forget Dad this Sunday

Read More
08 Jun 18

June’s Tunes

08 Jun 2018

Check out our events & facebook page for more info BUT very excited to be able to confirm the following bookings:   All bands start at 9pm     Friday 8th June – The Cadillacs Sunday 15th June The Racketeers Friday 22nd June – Moody Gorill …

Read More
23 Apr 18

Check out our events & facebook page for more info BUT very excited to be able to confirm the following bookings:   All bands start at 9pm unless a bank holiday & time listed below   Friday 4th May – Eddie Matrix Sunday 6th May, 4-7pm …

Read More
23 Feb 18

Friday 2nd March – 12 Strings Friday 9th March – Trip Hazzard Friday 16th March – Pure Sanity Friday 23rd March – Cold Flame Friday 30th March – Off The Record EASTER SUNDAY, 1st March – Past & Present,  4pm-7pm Friday 6th April – Crafty Dog Friday …

Read More

Welcome

Sharon, Dave and the team welcome all to the Dove. Live Music every Friday Night. Real Ale, Great Wine. Great Food.
Open from Noon All Day Every Day

Opening Times

Sunday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
Friday & Saturday: 12pm-12am

Contact Us

94 Compstall Road
Romiley
Stockport
SK6 4DE

@thestockdove